Member Login  |  Sign Up  |  Contact Us  |  Our Blog
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate Facebook Page RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate on Twitter

Meet Our RE/MAX Advantage Full Time Real Estate Professionals

Please contact any of our RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate agents for
Intelligent Advice, Smooth Transactions, Superior Results and Happy Endings
NOBODY IN THE WORLD SELLS MORE REAL ESTATE THAN RE/MAX

 



Agent Photo Jason Berroa

Jason Berroa
jason@divirgiliogroup.com
http://www.divirgiliogroup.com
Cell 617-991-5100

Agent Photo Sean Connolly

Sean Connolly
sean@DiVirgilioGroup.com

Agent Photo Katie DiVirgilio

Katie DiVirgilio
katie@divirgiliogroup.com
http://www.divirgiliogroup.com
Cell 617-285-9847

Agent Photo Albert DiVirgilio

Albert DiVirgilio
al@divirgiliogroup.com
http://www.divirgiliogroup.com
Cell 339-440-2688

Agent Photo Scott Faessler

Scott Faessler
scott@DiVirgilioGroup.com

Agent Photo Anthony Gallo

Anthony Gallo
anthony@DiVirgilioGroup.com

Agent Photo Victoria Withers

Victoria Withers
victoria.withers@remax.net
http://www.victoriawithers.com
Work 617-240-1848
Cell 617-240-1848